Employee Listing

Employee Listing

 

 

Jonathan Galgay

Chief Administrative Officer
Phone: 709 227 2151 (ext. 230)
Email: jgalgay@placentia.ca

 

 

Jeff Richardson

Director of Public Works
Phone: 709 227 2151 (ext. 225)
Email: jrichardson@placentia.ca

 

Mary Greene

Town Clerk/Manager of Finance
Phone: 709 227 2151 (ext. 228)
Email: mgreene@placentia.ca

 

Rhonda Power

Manager of Tourism, Marketing and Communications
Phone: 709 227 2151 (ext. 224)
Email: rpower@placentia.ca

 

Wayne Power

Fire Chief
Phone: 709 227 4203
Email: firechief@placentia.ca

 

 

 

Debra Gear

Special Projects Coordinator
Phone: 709 227 2151 (ext. 226)
Email: dgear@placentia.ca

 

 

 

Kathryn Smith

Executive Assistant
Phone: 709 227 2151 (ext. 229)
Email: ksmith@placentia.ca

 

 

Sharron Murphy

Accounts Clerk
Phone: 709 227 2151 (ext. 237)
Email: smurphy@placentia.ca

 

Cathy Duke

Reception/Office Clerk
Phone: 709 227 2151 (ext. 222)
Email: frontdesk@placentia.ca

 

Jeff Griffin

Municipal Enforcement Officer
Phone: 709 227 2151 (ext. 227)
Email: jgriffin@placentia.ca

 

Susan Bartlett

Administrative Clerk/Receptionist
Phone: 709 227 2151 (ext. 221)
Email: sbartlett@placentia.ca

 

Boyd O’Keefe

Public Works Foreman
Phone: 709 227 2151 (ext. 227)
Email: bokeefe@placentia.ca

 

 

 

Jennifer Bennett

Economic Development Officer
Phone: 709 227 2151 (ext. 243)
Email: jbennett@placentia.ca

 

 

 

Crystal Richardson

Events Assistant
Phone: 709 227 2151 (ext. 244)
Email: crichardson@placentia.ca