Employee Listing

Employee Listing

Mary Greene

Manager of Finance
Phone: 709 227 2151 (ext. 228)
Email: mgreene@placentia.ca

 

 

 

Adam Greene

Public Works Supervisor
Phone: 709 227 2151 (ext. 227)
Email: agreene@placentia.ca

 

Rhonda Power

Manager of Tourism, Marketing and Communications
Phone: 709 227 2151 (ext. 224)
Email: rpower@placentia.ca

 

Gord Pike

Manager of Recreation & Community Programming
Phone: 709 227 2151 (ext. 225)
Email: gpike@placentia.ca

 

Wayne Power

Fire Chief
Phone: 709 227 4203
Email: firechief@placentia.ca

 

Debra A. Gear

Executive Assistant
Phone: 709 227 2151 (ext. 229)
Email: dgear@placentia.ca

 

Cathy Duke

Reception/Office Clerk
Phone: 709 227 2151 (ext. 222)
Email: frontdesk@placentia.ca

 

Sharon Murphy

Accounts Clerk
Phone: 709 227 2151 (ext. 237)
Email: smurphy@placentia.ca

 

Kathryn Smith

Reception/Office Clerk
Phone: 709 227 2151 (ext. 221)
Email: ksmith@placentia.ca

 

Jeff Griffin

Municipal Enforcement Officer
Phone: 709 227 2151 (ext. 227)
Email: jgriffin@placentia.ca