Bienvenue à Plaisance, Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador

Town Hall

PlacentiaNotices

Council Meeting Broadcast

Follow this link to watch Council meeting broadcast!

Permit Application for a Variance

135-137 Veterans Way

Waste Collection Schedule (Calendar Large Format)

May - December 2018 Waste Collection Calendar

Waste Collection Schedule

Revised Schedule

Placentia LIft Bridge Update May 16

Update: June 6, 2018  - The lift bridge in Placentia is fully operational.

 

Council

Mayor, Bernard Power

Bernard Power
Mayor

Email: mayor@placentia.ca

Deputy Mayor, Keith Pearson

Keith Pearson
Deputy Mayor

Email: kpearson@placentia.ca

Councillor, Noella Collins

Noella Collins
Councillor

Email: ncollins@placentia.ca

Councillor, Lorraine Collins-Power

Lorraine Collins-Power
Councillor

Email: lpower@placentia.ca

Councillor, Jamilee Fitzpatrick

Jamilee Fitzpatrick
Councillor

Email: jfitzpatrick@placentia.ca

Councillor, Jane Hynes

Jane Hynes
Councillor

Email: jhynes@placentia.ca

Councillor, Kay Smith

Kay Smith
Councillor

Email: kmsmith@placentia.ca

What’s Happening

Soap Box Derby

Jul 23, 2018 - Jul 27, 2018
College of the North Atlantic

Learn More >>

Voices of Placentia Bay Festival - Laval 50 Reunion

Aug 2, 2018 - Aug 5, 2018
Annual Festival

Learn More >>

U19 Male Fast Pitch Championship

Aug 3, 2018 - Aug 5, 2018
Tournament

Learn More >>

Ferndale Family Fun Day

Aug 11, 2018
Annual Family Day

Learn More >>

Annual Tea Party

Aug 11, 2018
Hosted by Placentia Area Historical Society

Learn More >>

News

Jul 3, 2018
June 2018 Municipal Minute
Muncipal Minute June
Read More >>

Jun 13, 2018
Municipal Minute May 2018
May 2018 Municipal Minute
Read More >>

Jun 12, 2018
West White Rose Project Workers Recognize World Environment Day
World Environment Day in the Town of Placentia
Read More >>

May 14, 2018
Voices of Placentia Bay Festival Celebrates Laval 50
Visit the Laval 50 website for the latest updates on merchandize and schedule...
Read More >>

Apr 25, 2018
Municipal Minute April 2018
April 2018 Municipal Minute
Read More >>

Town of Placentia Logo

Town of Placentia
P.O. Box 99
Placentia, NL A0B 2Y0

townofplacentia@placentia.ca