Bienvenue à Plaisance, Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador

Town Hall

PlacentiaNotices

Waste Collection Schedule 2019

Collection Schedule Here

Council Meeting Broadcast

Follow this link to watch Council meeting broadcast!

Marine Atlantic Passenger Schedule

2017-2018

Click Here to View Budget 2017

Budget 2017

Council

Mayor, Bernard Power

Bernard Power
Mayor

Email: mayor@placentia.ca

Deputy Mayor, Keith Pearson

Keith Pearson
Deputy Mayor

Email: kpearson@placentia.ca

Councillor, Noella Collins

Noella Collins
Councillor

Email: ncollins@placentia.ca

Councillor, Lorraine Collins-Power

Lorraine Collins-Power
Councillor

Email: lpower@placentia.ca

Councillor, Jamilee Fitzpatrick

Jamilee Fitzpatrick
Councillor

Email: jfitzpatrick@placentia.ca

Councillor, Jane Hynes

Jane Hynes
Councillor

Email: jhynes@placentia.ca

Councillor, Kay Smith

Kay Smith
Councillor

Email: kmsmith@placentia.ca

What’s Happening

Community Consultation Session

Jun 26, 2019
Clean up and Beautification Session

Learn More >>

Placentia Multicultural Celebration

Jun 27, 2019
Annual Celebration

Learn More >>

Maher's Cemetery Service

Jun 30, 2019
Annual Cemetery Service

Learn More >>

Memorial Day Ceremonies

Jul 1, 2019
Sponsored by the Royal Canadian Legion, Branch 33

Learn More >>

Placentia Cemetery Service

Jul 14, 2019
Annual Cemetery Mass

Learn More >>

News

Jun 25, 2019
Police Portal June 25, 2019
Police Portal News
Read More >>

May 17, 2019
Municipal Minute April 2019
April 2019 Municipal Minute
Read More >>

May 14, 2019
Police Portal May 2019
Police Portal May 2019
Read More >>

Apr 30, 2019
Police Portal April 30, 2019
Police Portal
Read More >>

Apr 29, 2019
Labourer Employment Opportunity
Employment Opportunity Information
Read More >>

Town of Placentia Logo

Town of Placentia
P.O. Box 99
Placentia, NL A0B 2Y0

townofplacentia@placentia.ca