Bienvenue à Plaisance, Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador

Town Hall

PlacentiaNotices

On Street Parking Ban - December 1 to March 31

Parking Ban Notice

Marine Atlantic Passenger Schedule

2017-2018

Click Here to View Budget 2017

Budget 2017

Council

Mayor, Bernard Power

Bernard Power
Mayor

Email: mayor@placentia.ca

Deputy Mayor, Keith Pearson

Keith Pearson
Deputy Mayor

Email: kpearson@placentia.ca

Councillor, Noella Collins

Noella Collins
Councillor

Email: ncollins@placentia.ca

Councillor, Lorraine Collins-Power

Lorraine Collins-Power
Councillor

Email: lpower@placentia.ca

Councillor, Jamilee Fitzpatrick

Jamilee Fitzpatrick
Councillor

Email: jfitzpatrick@placentia.ca

Councillor, Jane Hynes

Jane Hynes
Councillor

Email: jhynes@placentia.ca

Councillor, Kay Smith

Kay Smith
Councillor

Email: kmsmith@placentia.ca

What’s Happening

Better Together

Jan 23, 2018
Sponsored by Placentia Area Cape Shore Community Connections and the Aged Friendly Committee

Learn More >>

Placentia Community Blood Drive

Jan 25, 2018
Canadian Blood Services

Learn More >>

Monthly Public Council Meeting

Jan 25, 2018
Regular Meeting of Council

Learn More >>

Pancake Breakfast

Feb 13, 2018
Sponsored by Placentia Area Cape Shore Community Connections & Ages Friendly NL

Learn More >>

Placentia Winter Carnival

Feb 22, 2018 - Feb 25, 2018
Sponsored by the Town of Placentia

Learn More >>

News

Dec 23, 2017
Municipal Minute December 2017
December 2017
Read More >>

Dec 4, 2017
November Municipal Minute 2017
Municipal Minute November 2017
Read More >>

Oct 20, 2017
Municipal Minute October 2017

Read More >>

Sep 22, 2017
Municipal Minute September 2017

Read More >>

Aug 25, 2017
Municipal Minute August 2017

Read More >>

Town of Placentia Logo

Town of Placentia
P.O. Box 99
Placentia, NL A0B 2Y0

townofplacentia@placentia.ca